This Is Northern Soul!


A Collection Of 24 Tamla Motown Northern Soul Rarities Vol. 1

  1. Brenda Holloway Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart) a.k.a.Reconsider
  2. Frank Wilson Do I Love You (Indeed I do)
  3. Marvin Gaye This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
  4. Linda Griner Goodbye Cruel World
  5. The Monitors Share A Little Love With Me (Somebody)
  6. The Temptations Forever In My Heart a.k.a Come On Back To MeBaby
  7. Kim Weston I'm Still Loving You
  8. The Supremes He's All I got
  9. Glady's Knight & The Pips Just Walk In My Shoes
  10. Frances Nero Keep On Lovin' Me
  11. The Monitors Crying In The Night
  12. Kim Weston You Hit Me (Where It Hurt Me)
  13. Andantes (Like A ) Nightmare
  14. Kim Weston A Trill A Moment
  15. The Marvelettes I'll Keep Holding On
  16. The Temptations Truly Yours
  17. Brenda Holloway When I'm Gone
  18. The Contours Just A Little Misunderstanding
  19. Gladys Knight No One Could Love You More
  20. Virgil Henry You Ain't Saying Nothing New
  21. The Originals Good Night Irene
  22. The Temptations I Gotta Find A Way (To Get You Back)
  23. Spinners What More Could A Boy Ask For
  24. Gladys Knight It's To Late For You And Me a.k.a. It's Never To Late
Sleeve notes by Chris King, go out and get this one its great, on Debutante CD 530 818-2