Earl van Dyke

The Motown Sound

The Complete Albums & More

Disc One - That Motown Sound Original LP
1. Nowhere To Run
2. Come See About Me
3. You're A Wonderful One
4. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
5. My Girl
6. All For You
7. Too Many Fish In The Sea
8. Try It Baby
9. The Way You Do The Things You Do
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. Can You Jerk Like Me
12. Money (That's What I Want)

Bonus Tracks
13. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
14. Soul Stomp
15. Hot 'N' Tot
16. Mobile Lil The Dancing Witch
17. He Was Really Sayin' Somethin'
18. All Day, All Night [Stereo Mix]
19. Opus And Funk
20. Too Many Fish In The Sea-Earl Van Dyke Sextet [Live In Paris]
21. Soul Stomp-Earl Van Dyke Sextet [Live In Paris]
22. 6 By 6-Earl Van Dyke & The Motown Brass
23. There Is No Greater Love-Earl Van Dyke & Motown Brass
24. The Flick-Parts 1, 2, 3 & 4
25. You Name It-Earl Van Dyke Quartet [Live At The Twenty Grand]

Disc Two - The Earl Of Funk Original LP
1. Someday We'll Be Together
2. Rainy Night In Georgia
3. Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin
4. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
5. Wichita Lineman
6. The Flick
7. Cissy Strut
8. Stand By Me
9. My Cherie Amour
10. Fuschia Moods
11. The Stingray
12. The Whip-A-Rang

Bonus Tracks
13. Runaway Child, Running Wild
14. Gonna Give Her All The Love I've Got
15. Fever In The Funkhouse [Alt. Mix]
16. Behold
17. Greedy Green
18. Up On Your Feet
19. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
20. Ode To Benny B

At last That Motown Sound instrumental LP by Earl van Dyke & the Soul Brothers from 1965 has an offical release on CD. Most of the bonus tracks have not been previously issued. Superb 27 page booklet with rare photos and discography. Highly recommended. Issued on Motown Hip-OSelect B0016212-02 2 CD Digi pack USA.