Jackie Wilson

  1. Soul Galore
  2. Haunted House
  3. My Heart Is Calling
  4. Just Be Sincere
  5. I've Lost You
  6. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
  7. You Brought About A Change In Me
  8. I Don't Want To Lose You
  9. The Who Who Song
  10. Open The Door To Your Heart
  11. Nothing But Blue Skies
  12. I'm The One To Do It
  13. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy (Single Version)
  14. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
  15. You Keep Me Hanging On
  16. You Can Count On Me
  17. (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real
  18. It Only Happens (When I Look At You)
  19. Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
  20. Don't You Know I Love You
  21. Love Uprising
  22. You Got Me Walking
  23. Because of You
  24. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy (Album Version)
This is a very fine collection of Detroit born Jackie Wilson tunes. Most tracks were recorded in the sixties on the US Brunswick label. This collection has been put together from his singles and album tracks. Very informative booklet by Terry Davis, a London DJ, who certainly knows his fingersnappers, floaters and floorshakers. Issued on Westside CD WSEM 596.