The Complete Sue Recordings 
Inez & Charlie Foxx
  1. Mockingbird
  2. Searching For My C.C
  3. Broken Hearted Fool
  4. My Momma Told Me
  5. Don't Do It No More
  6. I Wanna See My Baby
  7. If I Need Anyone (Let It Be You)
  8. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
  9. Hurt By Love
  10. Sitting Here
  11. La De Da I Love You
  12. I Fancy You
  13. Down By The Sea Shore
  14. Ask Me
  15. Confusion
  16. Jaybirds
  17. The Ball Game
  18. Tom And Tim
  19. I See You My Love
  20. The Angels Get Together
  21. Love Me Today
  22. Talk With Me
  23. Competition - Chuck Jackson
  24. He's The One You Love
  25. Hey Diddle Diddle
  26. Yankee Doodle Dandy
  27. I Feel Alright
  28. I've Come To One Conclusion
  29. Hummingbird
Mockingbird the record issued in (1963) on the legendary Sue label that started the Club Soul scene in the UK. Inex & Charlie Foxx were not just a one hit wonder duo. Listen to the outstanding tracks "Searching For My C.C", "My Momma Told Me", "Hurt By Love", "La De Da I Love You" and  "Ask Me". The lovely booklet, does justice to the brother and sister act,  who produced records with that good time feeling. This collection is the complete recordings and best of the New York Sue/Symbol label from the mid sixties. Issued on SUE COLL 103 Connoisseur Collection.