The Best Of Major Lance
Everybody Loves A Good Time
Disc One
  1. Delilah
  2. Everytime
  3. Please Don't Say No More
  4. The Monkey Time
  5. Mama Don't Know
  6. Keep On Loving You
  7. Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
  8. Hey Little Girl
  9. Crying In The Rain
  10. Little Young Lover
  11. You'll Want Me Back
  12. Gonna Get Married
  13. I'm The One
  14. Gotta Right To Cry
  15. Think Nothing About It
  16. That's What Mama Say
  17. Little Miss Love*
  18. Play A Song For Me*
  19. It Ain't No Use
  20. Gotta Get Away
Disc Two
  1. Ain't It A Shame
  2. Sweet Music
  3. Girls
  4. I Can't Help It
  5. Rhythm
  6. The Matador
  7. I'm So Lost
  8. Sometimes I Wonder
  9. Come See
  10. Get My Hat (Nothing Can Stop Me)*
  11. Too Hot To Hold
  12. Everybody Loves A Good Time
  13. Dark And Lonely
  14. Investigate
  15. It's The Beat
  16. Ain't No Soul (In These Old Shoes)
  17. Without A Doubt
  18. Don't Fight It*
  19. Wait Till I Get You In My Arms
  20. You Don't Want Want Me No More
*Previously unissued
This is without a doubt the definitive collection of Major Lance at Okeh (double CD, 40 tracks). Four unissued tracks and what could be the demo for "Nothing Can Stop Me" the Gene Chandler hit written by Curtis Mayfield.  A very well put together package with an excellent booklet, once again issued by Epic/Legacy. Okeh Epic/Legacy Rhythm and Soul Series EXK 66988 (USA)