Cry To Me

Best Of Freddie Scott

  1.  Are You Lonely For Me Baby
  2.  Cry To Me
  3.  Open The Door
  4. Where Were You
  5. Am I Grooving You
  6. Never You Mind
  7. He Will Break Your Heart
  8. Shake A Hand
  9. No One Could Ever Love You
  10. The Love Of My Woman
  11. I'll Be Gone
  12. He Ain't Give You None
  13. Run Joe
  14. Just Like A Flower
  15. (You) Got What I Need
  16. Powerful Love
  17. Loving You Is Killing Me
  18. You'll Never Leave Him
  19. Our Love Grows
  20. Forever My Darling
Produced by Bob Irwin, these are Freddie Scott's 1966-1968 recordings from the Shout record label. This is soul with a capital S. Issued on Columbia/Legacy Rhythm & Soul Series CD CK 65241