A Black Man's Soul

Ike Turner & The Kings of Rhythm

1. Thinking Black

2. Black Beauty

3. Ghetto Funk

4. Black's Alley

5. Black Angel

6. Getting Nasty

7. Funky Mule

8. Philly Dog

9. Scotty Souling

10. Up Hard

11. Nuttin' Up

12. Freedom Sound

13. Chain of Fools

14. No More Doggin'

15. Knock On Wood

16. Drifting Blues

Ike Turner has made some great instruments tracks over the years. Check out some of these to testify his ability to pick up a groove. Tina Turner also makes a vocal apperance and stamps her brand of soul with "Knock On Wood" Issued on CD 0047 Funky Delicacies USA.